This afternoon I got an e-mail from a colleague alerting me to the fact that the term Joonas.net seemed to be a hot Internet search term, and being that the Jonas Brothers have a very similar name we initially thought this must be a new fansite dedicated to Nick, Joe and Kevin.
When I went there, I found that to be the exact opposite of what it actually is. You see it appears to be some robot-like site that generates the message: "The requested document is totally fake. Even tried multi. Nothing helped. I'm really depressed about this. And it goes on and on in about being a depressed robot or web server or something you seems to be having some sort of identity crisis: I mean, it's not your job to listen to my problems, and I guess it is my job to go and fetch web pages for you. But I couldn't get this one. I'm so sorry. Believe me!"
OK, OK, we believe you. And we're actually just sort of bummed that it's not a Jonas site, but instead some mysterious site run by a guy named Joonas in Finland. (This is true. We did our research.) Unfortunately that's all we know at this point, but we're thinking he's either an artist who is pranking us, or that Joonas is really some sort of depressed Web server. If it's the latter, we're here to talk!
For the most part, we can't argue with 



Back in January, Nick Jonas teased 